Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

 

Autumn (1st half)

Thursday 31st August 2023 – Friday 20 October 2023

(NB: Children start on Monday 4th September)

Half term HolidayMonday 23 October 2023 – Friday 27 October 2023
Autumn (2nd half)Monday 30 October 2023 – Thursday 21 December 2023
School HolidayFriday 22 December 2023 – Friday 5 January 2024
  
Spring Term (1st half)Monday 8 January 2024 – Friday 9 February 2024
Half Term HolidayMonday 12 February 2024 – Friday 16 February 2024
Spring  Term (2nd half)Monday 19 February 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024
School HolidayFriday 29 March 2024 – Friday 12 April 2024
  
Summer Term (1st half)Monday 15 April 2024 – Friday 24 May 2024
Half term HolidayMonday 27 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024
Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 3 June 2024 – Monday 22nd July 2024

(NB: Children start on Tuesday 4th June and finish on on Friday 19th July)

School HolidayMonday 22nd July 2024 –  Monday 2nd September  – TADs TBC

Teacher Availability Days (TADs) – school closed to children

Thursday 31st August 2023

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Monday 3rd June 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

8 + 2 =

Telephone

020 8340 7687

Address

Rokesly Infant and Nursery School,
Hermiston Avenue,
London, N8 8NH

X